Stu Bennett Confirms Main Event For #WeAreDefiant On December 4

On December 4th, Defiant Wrestling launches in the O2 Academy Newcastle. WeAreDefiant will be broadcast around the world on PPV.

Marty Scurll (c) vs Joe Hendry vs Martin Kirby - Defiant Championship

Kay Lee Ray vs Veda Scott - Defiant Women's Championship

Primate vs Jimmy Havoc - Defiant Hardcore Championship

Mike Bailey (1) vs David Starr (0) - Best Of Three Series, #1 Contender For Internet Championship

Pastor William Eaver vs Moose - Liam Slater Special Guest Referee

El Ligero vs Travis Banks

For more information and tickets to our upcoming shows, visit: