Share And Subscribe

Bulletproof: Full Card & How To Watch

WCPW Bulletproof Drew Galloway Joe Coffey

WCPW Bulletproof

The full card for WCPW Bulletproof has now been confirmed.

The Bowlers Exhibition Centre in Manchester will host Bulletproof on March 20th (last few remaining tickets available here), and the action kicks off with a free pre-show match on YouTube at approximately 6.45pm GMT. Bulletproof will then begin at 7pm GMT (3pm EST/2pm CT) live via WhatCulture.com/Extra.

ANNOUNCED BULLETPROOF CARD

  • Pre-show: Prince Ameen vs. Grado
  • Rampage vs. Drake
  • Adam Cole vs. Zack Sabre Jr.
  • Travis Banks vs. Ricochet vs. Marty Scurll vs. El Ligero vs. BT Gunn vs. Doug Williams vs. Martin Kirby – Championship Showdown
  • Lana Austin vs. Viper
  • The Swords Of Essex (c) vs. Prospect vs. The Young Bucks vs. Matt Riddle & Liam Slater – WCPW Tag-Team Titles
  • Drew Galloway (c) vs. Joe Coffey – WCPW Title

Sign up to WhatCulture Extra for only $6.99 per month at WhatCulture.com/Extra.